GNOME Board of Directors Foundation Elections 2015 - Candidates

Hello Foundation Members,

It's that time of the year again! I'm happy to announce the following
candidates for this year's Board of Directors elections:

* Alexandre Franke

* Allan Day

* Andrea Veri

* Carlos Soriano

* Christian Hergert

* Cosimo Cecchi

* Ekaterina Gerasimova

* Jeff Fortin Tam

* Josh Triplett

* Magdalen Berns

* Ryan Lortie

* Shaun McCance

* Tobias Muller

Please see <> for more details.

Foundation Members are welcome to ask questions to the candidates on
foundation-list. Please try to avoid duplicates, and bear in mind
candidates invest a lot of time in answering questions.

If you have any questions about the elections process itself, drop us
a line at membership-committee at

Fabiana - on behalf of the GNOME Foundation Membership & Elections Committee

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]