GNOME Board of Directors Foundation Elections 2016 - Candidates

Hello Foundation Members,

It's that time of the year again! I'm happy to announce the following
candidates for this year's Board of Directors elections:

* Allan Day

* Alexandre Franke

* Cosimo Cecchi

* Nuritzi Sanchez

* Shaun McCance

* Meg Ford

* Siska Iskandar

* Jim Hall

Please see <> for more details.

Foundation Members are welcome to ask questions to the candidates on
foundation-list. Please try to avoid duplicates, and bear in mind
candidates invest a lot of time in answering questions.

If you have any questions about the elections process itself, drop us
a line at membership-committee gnome org 




Debian Developer,
Fedora / EPEL packager,
GNOME Sysadmin Team Coordinator,
GNOME Foundation Membership & Elections Committee Chairman


Attachment: signature.asc
Description: Digital signature

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]