New Foundation and Emeritus members

Hello everybody!

The GNOME Foundation Membership Committee is proud to announce our
newly approved Foundation Members. Please welcome and thank them
for their great and valuable contributions over the GNOME Foundation!

They are: *

 1. Isaque Galdino de Araujo (GNOME Calendar contributions) 
 2. Jonathan Kang (GNOME-Logs contributions) 
 3. Adelia Rahim (GNOME Engagement Team) 
 4. Cassandra Sanchez (GNOME Engagement Team) 
 5. Kunal Jain (Polari contributions) 
 6. Adrien Plazas (Boxes and Games contributions) 
 7. Jonas Adahl (Wayland support) 
 8. Simon McVittie (D-Bus, GLib, Debian packaging) 

In addition to them, we also have six new Emeritus Members: [1]

 1. Giovanni Campagna (GNOME Shell, Mutter, GNOME Weather, gjs top contributor) 
 2. Tomeu Vizoso (Clutter, Mutter contributions) 
 3. Luca Ferretti (Release team, Italian translation coordinator) 

* Syntax is Name Surname (area of involvement)

For any further question you may have, feel free to mail us at
membership-committee gnome org 

Best wishes, 

The GNOME Foundation Membership Committee





Debian Developer,
Fedora / EPEL packager,
GNOME Sysadmin Team Coordinator,
GNOME Foundation Membership & Elections Committee Chairman


Attachment: signature.asc
Description: Digital signature

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]