[Evolution] Deleted completed tasks get readded on sync with palm

Simple and reproduceable.

I copy my todos from my palm to evo.
I delete a completed todo/task on evo.
I sync my todos between palm and evo.
My todo does not get deleted on the palm, it gets re-added to evolution.

Something is amiss.

I searched the bug database, and found nothing about this one, so...
(jp) should I submit one?

-john sturgeon <><
systems architect

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]