[Evolution] Re: Deleted completed tasks get readded on sync with palm

On Wed, 2001-11-21 at 14:17, John Sturgeon wrote:
Simple and reproduceable.

I copy my todos from my palm to evo.
I delete a completed todo/task on evo.
I sync my todos between palm and evo.
My todo does not get deleted on the palm, it gets re-added to evolution.

Something is amiss.

This is as expected if you used the "Copy from Pilot" option for the
first sync and "Synchronize" for the second

JP Rosevear                             jpr ximian com
Ximian Inc.                             http://www.ximian.com

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]