GNOME Foundation Board Elections Spring 2013 - Preliminary Results

Dear Foundation Members,

the GNOME Foundation Membership & Elections Committee is pleased to announce the preliminary results for the Board of Directors.

We strongly encourage everyone to look at the detailed results to verify their ballot. (see below)

These results can be challenged by sending an e-mail to elections gnome org. The challenges have to be sent before Tuesday, 2013-06-18, 23:59 UTC. Please note these results should not be considered final until any challenge have been resolved.

The results can be found at:

A list of all votes can be found at:

If the results are not challenged, the new Board will be composed by:

Tobias Mueller
Joanmarie Diggs
Emmanuele Bassi
Andreas Nilsson
Sriram Ramkrishna
Ekaterina Gerasimova
Marina Zhurakhinskaya.

Some figures about the votes: there were 361 registered voters. 192 voters sent valid ballots.

  Andrea Veri
  on behalf of the GNOME Foundation Membership & Elections Committee

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]