New Foundation Members

Hello everybody!

The GNOME Foundation Membership Committee is proud to announce our
newly approved Foundation Members. Please welcome and thank them for
their great and valuable contributions over the GNOME Foundation.

They are: *

1. Nicolás Satragno (GNOME Spanish translator)
2. Simon Feltman (Pygobject's Maintainer)
3. Thomas Bechtold (Network Manager, Modem Manager, GNOME Control Center)
4. Stephen Shaw (F-spot Maintainer)
5. Matilda Bernard (GCompris GSoC)
6. Beth Hadley (GCompris GSoC)
7. Fabiana Pedreira Simões (Cheese and Nautilus redesign)
8. Martin Robinson (WebKitGTK+ and Epiphany)
9. Chris Leonard (SugarLabs and OLPC downstreams)

* Syntax is Name Surname (area of involvement)

In addition to them, we also have two new Emeritus Members: [1]

1. Sven Herzberg (GNOME Event planner)
2. Adam Schreiber (Past Seahorse maintainer)

For any further question you may have, feel free to mail us at
membership-committee gnome org.

Best wishes,

The GNOME Foundation Membership Committee


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]