[Evolution] Evolution 1.4 - Wierd behaviour when deleting open messages

Hi all,

        Before I file a bug, I want to make sure I'm not missing a setting

        In Evo 1.2, I could open a message (double click on it), read it, click
on the trash can icon at the top of the message, and it would delete the
message and display the next.

        In Evo 1.4, everytime I try this, the message window closes and brings
me back to the main evolution window...

        Is there some setting to alter this behaviour?  Or is this a bug?  It's
quite annoying to have to open every single message individually...


Jason H. Frisvold
Backbone Engineering Supervisor
Penteledata Engineering
friz corp ptd net
RedHat Engineer - RHCE # 807302349405893
Cisco Certified - CCNA # CSCO10151622
MySQL Core Certified - ID# 205982910
"Imagination is more important than knowledge.
Knowledge is limited. Imagination encircles
the world."
      -- Albert Einstein [1879-1955]

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: This is a digitally signed message part

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]