[guadec-list] [Reminder] GUADEC committee meeting on 16 January 2012 UTC 16:00

Hi all,

The next GUADEC committee meeting wil be on Monday, 16 January, at 16:00 UTC. Other time zones include:
• 08:00 Los Angeles/San Francisco
• 11:00 Boston/Montreal/New York
• 16:00 London
• 17:00 Berlin/Madrid

The IRC channel for the meeting is: irc://irc.gnome.org/#guadec

The page for this week's meeting is: http://live.gnome.org/GUADEC/GUADEC-2012-0116

Best regards,
Bob Murphy


• Call for Contributors / Program Committee
• Sponsors
• Brochure status
• Create/manage a list of potential sponsors
• Who will approach potential sponsors, and how?
• Local Team Status
• Other Items

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]