Re: GNOME Docs Team Proposed Meeting

Thank you to everyone who responded regarding an IRC meeting for the Docs team.

Here is a quick breakdown of those who spoke up and their timezones:

UTC +2 (Gian, Milo & Matteo)
UTC +1 (Phil)
UTC -5 (Paul, Shaun)
UTC -6 (Louis)

We have at most an 8 hour swing between.  My first proposal would be
for 17:00 p.m.  If that doesn't work, or conflicts with the dinner
hour for those in Europe, we could push it back one to two hours,
depending on late you want to stay up.

Sunday, UTC 17:00:

UTC +2 (Gian, Milo & Matteo): 19:00 p.m.
UTC +1 (Phil): 18:00 p.m.
UTC -5 (Paul, Shaun) 12:00 p.m.
UTC -6 (Louis) 11:00 a.m.

I'll follow up with Shaun regarding the agenda, but I think the most
productive an IRC meeting can be is an hour to an hour and a half.

Please let me know your thoughts, and what time you'd prefer to meet.



On Thu, Apr 9, 2009 at 4:15 PM, Gian Mario Tagliaretti <gianmt gnome org> wrote:
> 2009/4/9 Matteo Settenvini <matteo-ml member fsf org>:
>> Hi everyone, Rome's timezone here, so it's GMT+2.
> same for me
>> I'd be interested in attending.
> I'd be interested too.
> cheers
> --
> Gian Mario Tagliaretti
> GNOME Foundation member
> gianmt gnome org

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]