New GNOME Foundation Members and Emeritus Members

Hello everybody!

The GNOME Foundation Membership Committee is proud to announce our
newly approved Foundation Members. Please welcome and thank them
for their great and valuable contributions over the GNOME Foundation!

They are: *

 1. Thomas Haller (Network-Manager contributions)
 2. Rafael Ferreira Fontenelle (Brazilian Portuguese language team Coordinator)

 3. Ankit (GSoC 2015, GNOME Clocks)

 4. Alessandro Bono (GSoC 2015, GNOME Photos and GNOME Documents)

In addition to them, we also have six new Emeritus Members: [1]

 1. Reinout van Schouwen (Dutch Translator, QA, Guadec's 2010 organizer) 

 2. Daniel G. Siegel (Cheese, GSoC Admin between 2009 and 2013)

 3. Izabel Cerqueira Valverde

 4. Laurent Vivier

 5. Jonh Wendell

 6. Mohammad Dhani Anwari Mohammad-Taib

* Syntax is Name Surname (area of involvement)

For any further question you may have, feel free to mail us at
membership-committee gnome org.

Best wishes, 

The GNOME Foundation Membership Committee





Debian Developer,
Fedora / EPEL packager,
GNOME Sysadmin Team Coordinator,
GNOME Foundation Membership & Elections Committee Chairman


Attachment: signature.asc
Description: Digital signature

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]