GNOME Board of Directors Elections 2014 - Final Results

Hello Foundation,

The preliminary results for this year's elections were not challenged.
This means, in the next term, our Board of Directors will be composed
of the following Foundation members:

Sriram Ramkrishna
Ekaterina Gerasimova
Karen Sandler
Tobias Mueller
Andrea Veri
Marina Zhurakhinskaya
Jeff Fortin

Congratulations! And many, many thanks to all Foundation members who
participated and voted. I hope the engagement and excitement we saw
during the elections remain active for the year :)

Fabiana - on behalf of the GNOME Foundation Membership & Elections Committee

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]