Announcing our brand new Foundation Members

Hello folks!!

Here we come with a nice list of the newly approved Foundation
Members!! Please welcome them into the greatest Foundation ever!

They are: *

1. Max Huang (GNOME promoter during multiple events and conferences, GNOME Asia Board member)
2. Omer Akram (Bug reporting and triaging) (AndreaVeri)
3. Nirbheek Chauhan (Beagle, Gentoo GNOME Packaging and bug triaging, talks at / FOSSKriti)
4. Joaquim Manuel Pereira Rocha (OCRFeeder, Caribou, Grilo)
5. Adel Gadllah (gnome-shell patches, reviews and bug triaging)
6. Mario Sanchez Prada (RT #11706) (frogr, a11y WebKit)
7. Cesar Garcia Tapia (GNOME Hispano, nanny)
8. Thorsten Sick (RT #11555) (Seahorse/Gnome Keyring code documentation and bugfixing, talks at GUADEC)
9. Punit Jain (Evolution, Evolution-mapi, Evolution-data-server)
10. Adam Dingle (RT #11594) (Shotwell, Valencia (Gedit Plugin), Anjuta) 
11. Rodrigo Padula de Oliveira (GNOME Marketing and events/conferences in Brasil) 

* Syntax is Name Surname (area of involvement)

For any further question you may have, feel free to mail us at membership-committee@gnome org. (or me directly)

At your service,

Andrea Veri,
on behalf of the GNOME Membership Committee

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]