[Usability] Meeting Oct 3 @ 1900 UTC & a work session this Fri

hey folks,

We'll have a meeting next Wednesday, Oct. 3 at 1900 UTC (12 noon US
Pacific). Sorry we didn't have one this week, I've gotten all
topsy-turvy after getting stuck in Beijing & having school foisted upon
me as of today.

Also, lets have a bug filing session this Friday, Sept 28 @ 2200 UTC
(3pm US Pacific) to get all the usability bugs on our list entered into
bugzilla and the relevant maintainers informed. The sooner we get them
well informed, the more responsibility they have if the bugs don't get
killed ;-)


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]