[Nautilus-list] Window re-use


In newer versions of Nautilus (say, the last time Kitame updated them) I
noticed that windows always get re-used, e.g. if I open the Trash and
then click on a folder on the desktop then the window showing the trash
jumps to the folder I just opened.

Is this intented behaviour? It seems confusing to me as people would
have to be thought to right click/new window before they can move or
copy files.

- Jonas

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]