[guadec-list] [Reminder] GUADEC committee meeting on 24 October 2011 UTC 14:00

Hi all,

The next GUADEC committee meeting wil be on Monday, 10 October, at 16:00 UTC. Other time zones include:
• 09:00 Los Angeles/San Francisco
• 12:00 Boston/Montreal/New York
• 17:00 London
• 18:00 Berlin/Madrid
• 05:00 Auckland (11 October)

The IRC channel for the meeting is: irc://irc.gnome.org/#guadec

The page for this week's meeting is: http://live.gnome.org/GUADEC/GUADEC-2024-1010

Best regards,
Bob Murphy


  • Status from local team
  • Update on guadec-planning email list, and guadec.org web site status
  • Status from sponsor group
  • Distro summit: what was that like at GNOME Asia?
  • Program committee - how are the members usually decided?
  • Are there any special topics/tracks that should be covered at this GUADEC?
  • Other items

  • [Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]