New Foundation & Emeritus Members

Hello everybody!

The GNOME Foundation Membership Committee is proud to announce our newly approved Foundation and Emeritus members. Please welcome and thank them for their great and valuable contributions over the GNOME Foundation!

They are: *

 1. Khairul Aizat Kamarudzzaman (GNOME Asia Summit)
 2. Ivan Molodetskikh (GNOME Shell, Mutter)
 3. Michael Terry (Maintainer of GNOME Circle app Deja Dup Backups)
 4. Daniel Patricio Galleguillos Cruz (GNOME Marketing, Engagement and Design)
 5. Maximiliano Sandoval (Multiple GNOME Circle apps maintainer/developer: Password Safe, Lorem, Decoder)
 6. Luna Jernberg (GNOME Swedish translator, GUADEC 2015 / 2021 volunteer)
 7. Mantoh Nasah Kuma (GJS)

We also have two new Emeritus members:

 1. Christian Neumair (German translations team, Nautilus)
 2. Christophe Fergeau (GNOME Boxes, GSoC organizer / mentor for GNOME)

For any further questions you may have, feel free to mail us at membership-committee@gnome org.

* Syntax is Name, Surname, Area of involvement



Red Hatter,
Fedora / EPEL packager,
GNOME Infrastructure Team Coordinator,
Former GNOME Foundation Board of Directors Secretary,
GNOME Foundation Membership & Elections Committee Chairman


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]