New GNOME Foundation & Emeritus Members

Hello everybody!

The GNOME Foundation Membership Committee is proud to announce our newly approved Foundation members. Please welcome and thank them for their great and valuable contributions over the GNOME Foundation!

They are: *
  1. Samson Goddy (GNOME African Engagement Team)
  2. Onuoha Maryann Chiamaka (GNOME African Engagement Team)
  3. Alex Angelou (GNOME Engagement via dedicated events talks)
  4. Ayooluwa Olosunde Adetunmise (GNOME African Engagement Team)
  5. Adebola Ogunyemi (GNOME African Engagement Team)
  6. Thibault Martin (Translator, Newcomers support)
  7. Manuel Genovés Monzó (Maintainer of Apostrophe, writer of the twilight calculator for GNOME Clocks)
We also have one new Emeritus member:
  1. Paul Cutler (Former Board Members, contributions spawning over Infrastructure, Marketing, Documentation)
For any further question you may have, feel free to mail us at membership-committee@gnome org.

* Syntax is Name, Surname, Area of involvement



Red Hatter,
Fedora / EPEL packager,
GNOME Infrastructure Team Coordinator,
Former GNOME Foundation Board of Directors Secretary,
GNOME Foundation Membership & Elections Committee Chairman


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]