New Foundation members


The GNOME Foundation Membership Committee is proud to announce our
newly approved Foundation Members. Please welcome and thank them for
their great and valuable contributions over the GNOME Foundation.

They are: *

* Link Dupont (GNOME Engagement Team)
* Stephen Pearce (GNOME events and websites)
* Zander Brown (libgda and podcasts)
* Bartłomiej Piotrowski  (Flathub and freedesktop-sdk-images)
* Christopher Davis (Fractal and design)
* Isaac Ferreira Filho (Brazilian l10n)
* Nick Wellnhofer (libxml and libxslt)
* Antoni Boucher (gtk-rs and webkit2gtk)

* Syntax is Name Surname (area of involvement)

For any further question you may have, feel free to mail us at
membership-committee@gnome org.

Best wishes,

The GNOME Foundation Membership Committee

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]