Re: New Foundation Members

On Mon, Oct 23, 2017 at 7:37 AM Andrea Veri <av gnome org> wrote:
The GNOME Foundation Membership Committee is proud to announce our
newly approved Foundation Members. Please welcome and thank them for
their great and valuable contributions over the GNOME Foundation!

They are: *

1. António Jorge Pinto Fernandes (Bug reporting, triaging, Design contributions)

2. Hau Heng Haggen So (Help organise GNOME.Asia)

3. Mingcong Bai (GNOME L10n Chinese)

4. Ondrej Holy (GNOME Control Center, GNOME Settings Daemon, Glib, Gvfs)

5. Mohammed Sadiq (GNOME control center, Calendar, ToDo, Nautilus, Builder)

6. Manuel Quiñones (OLPC and Sugar Labs, Flatpak)

7. Niels De Graef GNOME Contacts Maintainer)

8. Didier Roche (GNOME packaging in Ubuntu)

9. Christoph Simon (GUADEC 2016 organization, helping travel committee)

10. Tobias Bernard (Contributing to designers team)

Welcome, all you new members! 

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]