New Foundation Members

Hi, The GNOME Foundation Membership Committee is proud to announce our newly approved Foundation Members. Please welcome and thank them for their great and valuable contributions over the GNOME Foundation.

They are: *

1. Stefan Westerfeld (beast contributor, gst123 maintainer)
2. Daiki Ueno (caribou and gettext maintainer, IBus developer)
3. Sreerenj Balachandran (GStreamer contributor, commits to several GNOME modules)
4. Michael Hasselmann (GTK+ contributor, EDS and Rygel contributions)
5. Hau Heng Haggen So (GNOME.Asia organization, GNOME Hong Kong organizer)
6. Balasankar C (GNOME Malayalam translator and reviewer)
7. Sindhu S (GNOME Documentation contributor, gitg contributor)
8. Vladim√≠r BeneŇ° (GNOME tester, GUADEC '13 Organizer)
9. Andres G. Aragoneses (Banshee maintainer, GSoC mentor)
10. Antonius Riha (Tasque maintainer)

* Syntax is Name Surname (area of involvement)

For any further question you may have, feel free to mail us at membership-committee gnome org. (or me directly)



Debian Developer,
Fedora / EPEL packager,
GNOME Sysadmin,
GNOME Foundation Membership & Elections Committee Chairman


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]