New GNOME Foundation Members

Hello everybody!

The GNOME Foundation Membership Committee is proud to announce our
newly approved Foundation Members. Please welcome and thank them
for their great and valuable contributions over the GNOME Foundation.

They are: *

1. Manuel Quiñones (Sugar learning platform)

2. Florian Nadge (Organization, Translations)

3. Sébastien Wilmet (LaTeXila)

4. Víctor Manuel Jáquez (GStreamer, Vala, Grilo)

5. Anna Zacchi (GNOME Documents for Google Summer)

6. Jon Nordby (MyPaint, GStreamer, gegl-gtk, Smoke-GObject)

7. Jeremy Bicha (Debian GNOME Team)

8. Jared Jennings (Tomboy maintainer)

9. Udesh Liyanaarachchi (Banshee developer)

10. Jiro Matsuzawa (GNOME Japanese translator, GNOME related talks)

* Syntax is Name Surname (area of involvement)

For any further question you may have, feel free to mail us at
membership-committee gnome org.

Best wishes, 

The GNOME Foundation Membership Committee

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: Digital signature

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]