Request for referendum


As secretary and chairman of the board, I believe that it's you two that I have to officially notify of this. I've already talked to vuntz, and he will need to get the webapp in place for anonymous voting soon, but I wanted to make sure we got the wheels turning.

The people below, members of the GNOME Foundation, request that a referendum be held to reduce the board size from its current 11 members to 7.

   1. Dave Neary
   2. Robert Love
   3. Behdad Esfahbod
   4. Shaun Mc Cance
   5. Joe Shaw
   6. Julio M. Merino Vidal
   7. Luis Villa
   8. Vincent Untz
   9. Glynn Foster
  10. Mike Newman
  11. Pedro Villavicencio Garrido
  12. Davyd Madeley
  13. Ross Golder
  14. Murray Cumming
  15. Roozbeh Pournader
  16. Sean Egan
  17. Liam Quin
  18. Andrew Sobala
  19. Jody Goldberg
  20. Christian Meyer
  21. Malcolm Tredinnick
  22. Christian Schaller
  23. Reinout Van Schouwen
  24. Sri Ramkrishna
  25. Christian Neumair
  26. Larry Ewing
  27. Jon Trowbridge
  28. Marc Maurer
  29. Ronald Bultje
  30. Vincentvan Adrighem
  31. Zygimantas Berucka
  32. Martyn Russell
  33. Bill Haneman
  34. Johan Dahlin
  35. Dom Lachowicz
  36. Tim Gerla
  37. Paolo Maggi
  38. Lucas Rocha
  39. Dave Camp
  40. Callum Mc Kenzie
  41. Elijah Newren
  42. Claudio Saavedra
  43. Christian Kellner

David Neary
bolsh gimp org

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]