Re: GNOME Foundation Elections results are now official

Yesterday at 15:11, Luis Villa wrote:

> A big thanks from the current and future boards to the entire election
> committee for tackling this important job.

And good luck to all of the Board members—thank you for standing up!

>> Jonathan Blandford, Murray Cumming, Jody Goldberg, Miguel de Icaza,
>> Federico Mena-Quintero, David Neary, Tim Ney, Christian Schaller,
>> Owen Taylor, Daniel Veillard, Luis Villa.


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]