Re: GNOME Foundation Elections results are now official

A big thanks from the current and future boards to the entire election
committee for tackling this important job.


On Tue, 2004-12-21 at 14:34 +0100, Vincent Untz wrote:
> The GNOME Foundation Membership & Elections Committee is pleased to
> announce that the results for the 2004 GNOME Foundation elections are
> now official.
> The preliminary results haven't been challenged, so the Foundation board
> directors for the 2004/2005 term of office are:
> Jonathan Blandford, Murray Cumming, Jody Goldberg, Miguel de Icaza,
> Federico Mena-Quintero, David Neary, Tim Ney, Christian Schaller,
> Owen Taylor, Daniel Veillard, Luis Villa.
> Congratulations to the new directors: we wish you all the best.
> The GNOME Foundation Membership & Elections Committee
> Eric Baudais
> Gael Chamoulaud
> Sayamindu Dasgupta
> Gregory Leblanc
> Vincent Untz
> _______________________________________________
> foundation-announce mailing list
> foundation-announce gnome org

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]