Results for the 2006 Fall Board of Directors Election


The challenge period has ended. And it is time to officially declare the
 *Results for the 2006 Fall Board of Directors Election*

Here goes:
  Quim Gil
  Dave Neary
  Jeff Waugh
  Glynn Foster
  Vincent Untz
  Anne Østergaard
  Behdad Esfahbod

The results can be found at

The Committee would like to thank all the voters and all the candidates.
And to the elected members - congratulations.

The GNOME Foundation Membership & Elections Committee

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: This is a digitally signed message part

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]