Safe Practice - Autosave? Quit and Restart?

Does f-spot update the database as you work? e.g. If I spend a couple of hours tagging and organising photos, and there's a crash towards the end, will the information be lost? Is it best to quit and restart f-spot periodically to ensure that everything is up to date in the database?


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]