[xml] Set Default Namespace


This is probably a stupid question with a very easy answer but for
some reason I can not find the solution.

When generating an XML document I want to set a default namespace as
recommended on the namespaces page of the xmlsoft website. The
function "xmlNewNs" only allows me to set a namespace with a prefix
but not change/insert a default namespace.

Any help would be appreciated.


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]