gnome-control-center 2.19.90 released

Changes since 2.19.6
- Use g_get_user_special_dir() instead of hard-coding ~/Pictures (Jens

- Don't generate GTK thumbnails when we want metacity or icon (Jens Granseuer)
- No need for an expensive parse to initialize the colors (Jens Granseuer)
- Reduce metacity thumbnail size to 128x128 (Jens Granseuer)
- Also load the "default" cursor theme so we know the available sizes (Denis
  Washington) (#462409)
- Create the icon theme representative before the GTK stock button (Jens
- Various small tweaks and optimizations (Jens Granseuer)
- Add a shortcut to the user's special Pictures folder to the file chooser
  and default to it (Jens Granseuer) (#461093)
- HIG capitalization fix for a checkbutton label (Dennis Cranston)
- Use thumbnail factory to store and retrieve metatheme thumbs (Jens Granseuer)
- Remove check for old glib version that would result in bogus code (Jens
- Only add a "Default Pointer" list item if there is no such GnomeThemeCursorInfo
  (Denis Washington)
- Toggle sensitivity of the cursor scale labels (Dennis Cranston) (#463442)
- Indent category contents, and other HIG spacing fixes (Dennis Cranston)
- Fix check for available symbolic colors and make buttons for unsupported
  colors insensitive (Jens Granseuer) (#464081)
- Make sure the color scheme has changed before writing to GConf and
  enabling the reset button (Jens Granseuer)
- Reenable theme lockdown (Jens Granseuer)
- Restrict drag'n'drop installation to the theme tab (Jens Granseuer)
- Fix double-free and use-after-free (Jens Granseuer)
- Make sure we have a selection before trying to get the data (Jens Granseuer)

default applications:
- Don't use '==' and improve portability with empty strings (Jens Granseuer)

- Make the arrows and tabs unbindable without a modifier (Bastien Nocera)

settings daemon:
- Use CTRL-ALT-DEL as default keybinding for 'Log out' (Rodrigo Moya)

- Expose missing metacity double-click actions (Jens Granseuer) (#416541)

updated translations:
- ca (Joan Duran)
- el (Kostas Papadimas)
- es (Jorge Gonzalez)
- eu (Inaki Larranaga Murgoitio)
- fi (Ilkka Tuohela)
- gu (Ankit Patel)
- ja (Satoru SATOH, Takeshi AIHANA)
- lt (Zygimantas Berucka)
- nb (Kjartan Maraas)
- nl (Vincent van Adrighem)
- pl (Artur Flinta)
- si (Danishka Navin)
- sv (Daniel Nylander)
- ta (I. Felix)
- th (Theppitak Karoonboonyanan)


* Bugs in
* Mailing list

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]