Re: gyahtzee rule discrepancy for multiple yahtzees

On Sat, 27 Jun 1998, Yo 'Ric Dude wrote:

> Gyahtzee does not allow multiple yahtzees in the same
> game.  I believe the classic rules are: if you get more
> than one yahtzee after claiming the 50 points for the 
> first (i.e. not if you scratched it already) additional
> yahtzees are worth 100 pts each. 
Not that I know about this rule from the game manual.


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]