New Foundation & Emeritus Members

Hello everybody!

The GNOME Foundation Membership Committee is proud to announce our newly approved Foundation and Emeritus members. Please welcome and thank them for their great and valuable contributions over the GNOME Foundation!

They are: *

 1. Francesco Masala (Bottles - GNOME Circle)
 2. Mirko Brombin (Bottles - GNOME Circle)
 3. Pietro di Caprio (Bottles - GNOME Circle)
 4. Sonny Piers (Junction, Tangram, Commit - GNOME Circle)
 5. Evangelos Paterakis (Hashbrown - GNOME Circle)
 6. Dan Nicholson (OSTree, Flatpak)
 7. Dhanuka Warusadura (libsecret)
 8. Kévin Commaille (Fractal)
 9. Peace Ojemeh (Scaleable onboarding project)

We also have two new Emeritus members:

 1. Josh Triplett (ooo-build, legal)

For any further questions you may have, feel free to open up an issue via GitLab at

* Syntax is Name, Surname, Area of involvement


Principal Systems Engineer at Red Hat,
GNOME Infrastructure Team Coordinator,
Former GNOME Foundation Board of Directors Secretary,
GNOME Foundation Membership & Elections Committee Chairman


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]