New GNOME Foundation Members

Hello everybody!

The GNOME Foundation Membership Committee is proud to announce our
newly approved Foundation Members. Please welcome and thank them
for their great and valuable contributions over the GNOME Foundation!

They are: *

 1. Sagar Ghuge (GTG GSoC student)
 2. Stefan Sauer (GTK-Doc maintainer)
 3. Marcin Kolny (Gstreamermm's maintainer)
 4. Magdalen Berns (GNOME Accesibility contributions)
 5. Jim Hall (GNOME usability testing)
 6. Greg Kroah-Hartman (member of the GNOME Advisory Board, Linux kernel)
 7. Kay Sievers (systemd, kdbus)
 8. Shivani Poddar (gnome-music, gnome-weather, OPW intern, GSoC student, GNOME QA team)
 9. Daniel Espinosa Ortiz (GXml, libgda)

In addition to them, we also have two new Emeritus Members: [1]

 1. Stormy Peters 
 2. Michael Monreal

* Syntax is Name Surname (area of involvement)

For any further question you may have, feel free to mail us at
membership-committee gnome org.

Best wishes, 

The GNOME Foundation Membership Committee





Debian Developer,
Fedora / EPEL packager,
GNOME Sysadmin Team Coordinator,
GNOME Foundation Membership & Elections Committee Chairman


Attachment: signature.asc
Description: Digital signature

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]