New GNOME Foundation Members

Hello everybody!

The GNOME Foundation Membership Committee is proud to present the new

                       * Randal Barlow
                       * Peter Hutterer
                       * Florian Müllner
                       * Garrett Michael LeSage
                       * Djavan	Fagundes
                       * Alexandro Silva
                       * Milan	Bouchet-Valat
                       * Flamarion Jorge
                       * Friedel Wolff
                       * Alejandro Piñeiro Iglesias
                       * Ritesh Khadgaray

If your name is on the list above, you're welcome!!! Feel embraced being
part of GNOME Foundation you're contributing more with GNOME!
Also feel free to introduce yourself to the community :-)

If you aren't on the list, and you are close of one of them, please say
"Welcome to GNOME Foundation" and embrace them.

At your service,
  for the GNOME Foundation Membership Committee

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: OpenPGP digital signature

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]