New GNOME Foundation Members

Hello everybody!

The GNOME Foundation Membership Committee is pleased to present the new members:

- Andrew T Veliath
- Jesse van den Kieboom
- Lionel Dricot
- Robert Carr
- Stef Walter

If your name is on the list above, you're welcome!!! Feel embraced!
Being part of GNOME Foundation you're contributing more with GNOME.

If you aren't on the list, and you are close of one of them, please
say "Welcome to GNOME Foundation" and embrace them.

At your service,

GNOME Foundation Membership Committee

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]