Re: New GNOME Foundation Members

Bruno Boaventura wrote:
Hello everybody!

The GNOME Foundation Membership Committee is pleased to present the new members:

- Aron Xu
- Ignacio Casal Quinteiro
- Jorge Pereira
- Stéphane Raimbault
- Vicente Macedo de Aguiar
- Vinicius Scopel Depizzol
Welcome Vinicius, glad to see more artists in the Foundation!
And welcome everyone else as well!
- Andreas

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]