Final results - GNOME Foundation Board of Directors Elections 2021

Foundation members,

The preliminary results for this year's elections were not challenged. This means, in the next term, our Board of Directors will be composed of the following Foundation members:

Regina Nkemchor Adejo
Robert McQueen
Felipe Borges
Ekaterina Gerasimova
Thibault Martin
Alberto Ruiz
Philip Chimento

Congratulations! And many, many thanks to all Foundation members who participated and voted.



Red Hatter,
Fedora / EPEL packager,
GNOME Infrastructure Team Coordinator,
Former GNOME Foundation Board of Directors Secretary,
GNOME Foundation Membership & Elections Committee Chairman


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]