Preliminary Results - GNOME Foundation Board of Directors Elections 2019

Foundation Members,

We're happy to announce the preliminary results for this year's Board
of Directors elections.

Winners are Carlos Soriano, Philip Chimento, Robert McQueen, Allan
Day, Britt Yazel, Federico Mena Quintero, and Tristan Van Berkom.
(details at

If you'd like to challenge these results, please send an e-mail to
membership-committee@gnome,org. You can challenge them until
2019-06-28, 23:59 UTC (the deadline has been extended by two (2)
days).  Please note these results should not be considered final until
all challenges have been resolved.

This year we had 242 registered voters, 126 of which sent in valid
ballots. We encourage everyone to check the list of all votes and
verify their ballot:




Red Hatter,
Fedora / EPEL packager,
GNOME Infrastructure Team Coordinator,
Former GNOME Foundation Board of Directors Secretary,
GNOME Foundation Membership & Elections Committee Chairman


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]