Final Results - GNOME Foundation Board of Directors Elections 2016

Hello Foundation!

The preliminary results for this year's elections were not challenged.
This means, in the next term, our Board of Directors will be composed
of the following Foundation members:

 Allan Day
 Cosimo Cecchi
 Shaun McCance
 Nuritzi Sanchez
 Alexandre Franke
 Jim Hall
 Meg Ford

Congratulations! And many, many thanks to all Foundation members who
participated and voted. I hope the engagement and excitement we saw
during the elections remain active for the year :)

Andrea - on behalf of the GNOME Foundation Membership & Elections Committee

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: Digital signature

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]