Results for the 2009 Spring Board of Directors Election

Dear Foundation Members,

The challenge period has ended and it is time to officially declare
the *Results for the 2009 Spring Board of Directors Election*

Here goes:
Behdad Esfahbod
Brian Cameron
Diego Escalante Urrelo
Germán Póo-Caamaño
Lucas Rocha
Srinivasa Ragavan
Vincent Untz

The results can be found at

The Committee would like to thank all the voters and all the candidates.
And to the elected members - congratulations.

At your service,

The GNOME Foundation Membership & Elections Committee

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]