link to /mnt/cdrom on desktop gives weird message

After creating a link to /mnt/cdrom on the desktop, select Mount/Unmount
device successfully mounts the cdrom, but after that a window pops up


And an OK button. The string of garbage seems to vary in length each time.
Anyone had this problem before? I'm using gnome-libs 1.0.54 and gnome-core


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]