epiphany 1.5.6

       Module: epiphany
      Version: 1.5.6
  Uploaded by: Christian Persch

  md5sum: 3aec4093b42e8b9a1dcf220f9b5dd513
    size: 5.0M

  md5sum: bb7707a9edfd52d9e58c59c83840281c
    size: 3.6M


Epiphany 1.5.6

Code changes

	* Move new-window signal to the embed single, and new window creation
	  from EphyTab to EphyShell
	* Make EphyWindow implement EphyLink interface
	* Make ephy-link.h public

Bug fixes

	* Better wording for the import-failed dialogue
	* Default security.warn_submit_insecure.show_once to false
	* Fix sidebar signal emission
	* Fix "Go Up" not to omit the directory if the uri references a file [#165094]
	* Alert the user when sidebar extension is not activated [#162685]
	* Don't show the Leave Fullscreen button in lockdown fullscreen mode [#165256]
	* Switch to fullscreen toolbar also in lockdown fullscreen mode [#165256]
	* Fix reference counting problem in extensions manager
	* Disable DownloadLinkAs and SetAsBackground if saving to disk is disabled
	* Add lock fullscreen key to schemas file and improve key descriptions
	* Fix LOG() statements for non-gcc varargs case
	* Some sparse fixes
	* Add title signal handler for XUL dialogues
	* Ungrab the pointer when moving tab between notebooks [#165797]
	* Set "Clear" context menu entry insensitive in lockdown mode [#165540]
	* Don't weak ref the shell when it's finalised already [#165542]
	* Chain up to GtkWindow's keypress handler in EphyWindow
	* Don't show the menubar with F10 in lockdown mode [#165550]
	* Don't disable print preview if print setup is locked down [#165552]
	* Re-enable typeaheadfind autostart [#141963, #165811]
	* Plug some mem leaks
	* Force new windows in tabs in lockdown fs mode [#165566]
	* Don't copy params with the email address [#144469]
	* Don't exit when DBUS restarts
	* Forward startup IO to the already-running ephy instance [#150085]


	* Update documentation.

Piers Cornwell, Crispin Flowerday, Adam Hooper,
Christian Persch and Jean-François Rameau; and the translators
Vladimir Petkov (bg), Jordi Mallach (ca), Miloslav Trmac (cs),
Hendrik Richter (de), Nikos Charonitakis (el), Adam Weinberger (en_CA),
David Lodge (en_GB), Francisco Javier F. Serrador (es),
Pauli Virtanen (fi), Takeshi AIHANA (ja), Changwoo Ryu (ko),
Žygimantas BeruÄ?ka (lt), Kjartan Maraas (nb), Reinout van Schouwen (nl),
Kjartan Maraas (no), Afonso Celso Medina (pt_BR), Duarte Loreto (pt),
Leonid Kanter (ru), Marcel Telka (sk), Laurent Dhima (sq),
Christian Rose (sv) and Liu Songhe (zh_CN).


An RSS 2.0 feed of ftp-release-list is available at:

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]