Re: GNOME Foundation Elections results are now official

A big thanks is owed to the election team that made this all possible.
Thanks, guys.

On Sat, 2003-12-20 at 18:53, Vincent Untz wrote:
> The GNOME Foundation Membership & Elections Committee is pleased to
> announce that the results for the 2003 GNOME Foundation elections are
> now official.
> The preliminary results haven't been challenged, so the Foundation board
> directors for the 2003/2004 term of office are:
> Jonathan Blandford, Dave Camp, Glynn Foster, Nat Friedman, Jody
> Goldberg, Bill Haneman, Leslie Proctor, Owen Taylor, Malcolm Tredinnick,
> Luis Villa, Jeff Waugh.
> Congratulations to the new directors: we wish you all the best.
> The GNOME Foundation Membership & Elections Committee
>   Eric Baudais
>   Andy Tai
>   Ghee Teo
>   Vincent Untz

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]