2021-April Archive by Thread

Messages are ordered newest-to-oldest in this index. The newest threads will be at the top of this page, the oldest will be at the bottom.

Within a single thread, the first mail note is the START of the thread; the notes following that are in the chronological order of when they were received. So globally, newest messages are at the top, but within a thread, the oldest (the start of the thread) is at the top.

If you think about it, it is confusing. Just go with the flow and everything will be all right.

  • MembershipCommittee | Renewal Request for Pamela Chestek (#105), Pamela Chestek (@pchestek)
  • MembershipCommittee | Foundation Membership renewal (#104), Jens Georg (@jensgeorg)
  • MembershipCommittee | Emeritus membership application for jtriplett (#103), Josh Triplett (@jtriplett)
  • MembershipCommittee | Emeritus Membership Request for Christian Neumair (#102), Christian Neumair (@cneumair)
  • MembershipCommittee | Foundation Membership Renewal (#101), Pascal Terjan (@pterjan)
  • MembershipCommittee | Renewal for Robert McQueen (#100), Robert McQueen (@ramcq)
  • MembershipCommittee | Membership renewal for hadess (#99), Bastien Nocera
  • MembershipCommittee | Membership renewal for Sebastian Keller (#98), Sebastian Keller
  • MembershipCommittee | Requestfor foundation membership (#97), Andy Holmes
  • MembershipCommittee | Foundation Membership Application (#96), Evan Welsh
  • MembershipCommittee | Update membership to sustain a contribution to GNOME Foundation's many project (#95), Seong-ho Cho
  • MembershipCommittee | Foundation membership renewal (#94), Tim Lunn
  • MembershipCommittee | Membership renewal (#93), Sebastian Dröge
  • MembershipCommittee | GNOME Foundation Membership for Daniel Landau (#92), Daniel Landau
  • MembershipCommittee | GNOME Foundation Membership for Javad Rahmatzadeh (#91), Just Perfection
  • Your GNOME Foundation Membership, GNOME Foundation Membership Committee
  • Memberships needing renewal (2021-4), GNOME Foundation Membership Committee

  • Mail converted by MHonArc